Rabbi Sharon Sobel Meet And Greet

Our new Rabbi, Rabbi Sharon Sobel, will host several Meet & Greets with our members in order to get to know you personally. Please consider coming to one of these events to have a chance to welcome Rabbi Sobel into our community.

To accommodate everyone that wants to meet with the Rabbi, we ask you to pick only one date/meal.

Breakfast (all at TBS at 8:00am)
Tuesday, July 12
Tuesday, August 9
Tuesday, September 13
Tuesday, October 11 (in the Sukkah)
Tuesday, November 1
Tuesday, December 6

Lunch (all are at TBS at 12:00pm – noon)
Thursday, July 21
Thursday, August 18
Thursday, September 29
Thursday, October 20
Thursday, November 17
Thursday, December 15 (with latkes and sufganiyot – filled donuts)

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

Please note: you must be logged in to your ShulCloud account to the RSVP for the Meet & Greets.

Comments are closed.