Breakfast and Lunch with Rabbi Sharon Sobel

Our new Rabbi, Rabbi Sharon Sobel, will host several light breakfasts and light lunches with our members in order to get to know you personally. Please consider coming to one of these events to have a chance to welcome Rabbi Sobel into our community.

To accommodate everyone that wants to meet with the Rabbi, we ask you to pick only one date/meal.

Breakfast (all at TBS at 8:00am)
Tuesday, August 9
Tuesday, September 13
Tuesday, October 11 (in the Sukkah)
Tuesday, November 1
Tuesday, December 6

Lunch (all are at TBS at 12:00pm – noon)
Thursday, July 21
Thursday, August 18
Thursday, September 29
Thursday, October 20
Thursday, November 17
Thursday, December 15 (with latkes and sufganiyot – filled donuts)

Wednesday Dessert and Coffee 7 pm at TBS
July 20
August 3
October 12

RESERVE YOUR SPOT

Please note: you must be logged in to your ShulCloud account to RSVP.

Comments are closed.